PPS Christmas opening hours

Posted on

Christmas tree pattern

This time next week it will be boxing day and the sales will have started! Before all the Christmas magic happens though here are our festive opening hours.

Please note that breakdown support is NOT affected by these opening hours. This continues 24/7, if you need support we will be there. For any breakdowns please call 01422 321772.

Pennine Pneumatic Services opening hours…
Friday 23rd December: 8.30 – 17.00
Saturday 24th December: Closed
Sunday 25th December: Closed
Monday 26th December: Closed
Tuesday 27th December: Closed
Wednesday 28th December: 8.30 – 13.00
Thursday 29th December: 8.30 – 13.00
Friday 30th December: 8.30 – 13.00
Saturday 31st December: Closed
Sunday 1st January: Closed
Monday 2nd January: Closed
Tuesday 3rd January: Normal working hours resume

We wish you a very Merry Christmas and a happy and prosperous 2017!

Christmas tree pattern

facebooktwittergoogle_plusredditpinterestlinkedinmail